Skip to content

Brain to Books Cyber Convention: for latecomers

April 14, 2016

The Brain to Books Cyber Convention for 2015 is over but if you missed it, all the links are still live and will be until next year when a 3rd one is scheduled (and I’m already signed up for it.)

You can visit my “booth” on Goodreads any time. There’s a series of ongoing discussions. You’re invited to chime in. While I won’t be staffing the booth 24/7, I’ve arranged to be alerted if anyone drops by, so any comments that you make will get a response.

 

I want to thank everyone who voted for King Bewilliam in the #B2BCyCon Character Tournament and The Redoubt in the Cover Wars. They didn’t win, but both the king and the cover of the fourth book in The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam did better than I expected in their respective competitions. I found it all very encouraging.

Meanwhile, this October I’ll participate in the Virtual Fantasy Convention. I did this last year. It was my first and I really didn’t know what I was doing but now I’m experienced (Cue Jimmie Hendrix). Signing up for this led to the latest awesomeness: I will be the featured author for the October edition of Fantasy Elite Magazine. It’s online and in print.https://www.facebook.com/FantasyEliteMagazine/?fref=ts Check it out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

