Skip to content

IndieWritersReview Spotlight! The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam epic fantasy series by Devorah Fox!! (Author Notes Feature)

February 5, 2016

IndieWritersReview

Happy Friday All! I’m very excited that IndieWritersReview is hosting The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam epic fantasy series by Author Devorah Fox!!

a fun plus 110

The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam, epic fantasy series

Had I a different vision for the story, when I began The Lost King, I would have not have been surprised to find that it was only Book One of a series. At the time, though, I had but one tale to tell. However a funny thing happened on the way from the beginning to the ending. I got to the conclusion of the tale but not the story. Robin, the lost king, had learned a lot but still had a lot to learn. Readers recognized this because they asked me, “What happens next?” and “When’s the next book coming out?” I was pleased that readers so liked the characters that they wanted to spend more time…

View original post 610 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

